Join us! Become a part of the community through membership in the Swan Lake Chamber & Community Club.


Swan Lake is well-known for year-round incredible outdoor recreation.

Members

B

BIGFORK AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
PO Box 237
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-5888
Chamber@Bigfork.org
Blair, John & Mary
27427 MT Highway 83
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2370
cillyb@cyberport.net
Brown, Jeff & Michell
230 Hartt Hill
Kalispell, MT 59901
886-2045
jeff&michell@bresnan.net
BRUMAR ESTATE
Bruce & Margie Solberg
PO Box 2289
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-1078
margie@brumarestate.com

C

Carlson, Dave & Dani
SWAN BAR & GRILL
23106 Swan Loop
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2023/Bar 886-2170
Crouse, Chuck & Erna
656-5165
chuckanderna@msn.com

D

Dolan, Maureen & Bob
1613 Pine Dr
Havre, MT 59501
c406-945-0621
DonTigney, Don & Marilyn
P.O. Box 16
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-2256
dmtig@centurytel.net
Dringman, Otto & Jody
23517 Wigeon Way
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2256
otto1@hotmail.com
Dugwyler, Ken & Cindy
18395 Hwy 83
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2258
kandcdug@yahoo.com
Dwyer, Anna
Swan Lake, MT 59911
annadwyer@centurytel.net

E

Edgar, Bill & Carol
27931 Swan Cove Drive
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-5487
edgar@montanasky.us
Eliason, Monte & Sylvia
24633 Crystal Bay Lane
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2152
monte.swan@usamontana.com
Engellant, Francis & Blanche
PO Box 1233
Fort Benton, MT 59442
886-2202

F

Farrington, Bob, Grace & Susan
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2285

G

George, Michael & Sydne
3510 Grizzly Court
Great Falls, MT 59404
886-3456
mike@lucerogeorgelaw.com
Gray, Gary & Charlotte
529 22nd Ave NE
Great Falls, MT 59404
886-2248
charliegg@montana.com
Gribbin, Gene & Tanis
17095 Hwy 83
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2419
ggribbin@verizon.net
Guse, Mary, Aaron & Corby
15549 Heather Anne Ln
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2224

H

Hughes, Barbara
2828 Desert Drive
Great Falls, MT 59405
886-2201

K

Kautzman, Vic & Diane
22171 MT Highway 83
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2268
Kirk, Sue & David
PO Box 5196
Swan Lake, MT 59911
837-5597
skirkhome@msn.com

L

Leppink, Shirley
PO Box 5128
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2355
shirlep@msn.com

M

Middlesworth, Denise & Tary
Moon, Kathleen
LAUGHING HORSE LODGE
PO Box 5082
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2080
Morring, LaVon
PO Box 1077
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-5056
Myers, Ken & Karen
24983 Red Rock Lane
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2061

P

Perrigo, John & Judy
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-0320
jperrigo@earthlink.net
Pickett, Russell & Peggy
12476 Rippling Waters Rd
Bigfork, MT 59911
repswanr@cyberport.net
Poston, Joan
Proul, Ron & Nadean
22469 MT Hwy 83
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-3911
rproulx@montanasky.net

R

Rahn, Robert & Charolotte
15533 Heather Anne Ln
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2353
Rate, Charlie
FERNDALE MINI STORAGE
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-0007
RISING MOUNTAINS ASSISTED LIVING
PO Box 1826
Bigfork, MT 59911
270-4147
dale.roundriver@gmail.com
ROCKY MOUNTAIN BANK OF BIGFORK
PO Box 1440
Bigfork, MT 59911
765-7060

S

Sather, Louis & Bernadine
1008 7th Ave. No.
Glasgow, MT 59230
406-230-0206
Schiller, Fred & Dori
PO Box 5194
Swan Lake, MT 59911
dmschiller@sbcglobal.net
Sedivy, Jim & Joyce
PO Box 5122
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2356
Strosnider, Mike & Jackie
15601 Heather Anne Ln
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2003
SWAN CHAPEL
Chuck Cushman
22376 MT Highway 35
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2204
SWAN LAKE GUEST CABINS
Linda Brentano
27572 Morningwood Lane
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-1137
swanlakecabins@gmail.com
SWAN LAKE QUILTS & CRAFTS
Carol Edgar27931 Swan Cove Drive
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-2061
swanlakequilts@montanasky.us
SWAN LAKERS
P.O. Box 399
Bigfork, MT 59911
837-4511
info@swanlakers.org
Sweeney, Bill & Shirley
1964 Elk View Ct.
Missoula, MT 59803
406-239-2865
sswney@gmail.com

T

Tabor, Pat & Joanne
SWAN MOUNTAIN OUTFITTERS
PO Box 5081
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-3999
pat.tabor@swanmountainoutfitters.com
Thompson, Fred
145 Riverview C
Great Falls, MT 59404
406-886-2386
fahthompson@optimum.net

W

Wade, Roger & Grahl, Debra
ROGER WADE STUDIO, INC
19583 MT Hwy 83
Bigfork, MT 59911
886-2793
roger@rogerwadestudio.com
Watmuff, Joe & Jocelyn
SWAN LAKE TRADING POST
22998 MT Hwy 83
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2303
swanlaketradingpost@montanasky.net
Webb, Norman & Mazie
24675 Camp Creek Rd.
Swan Lake, MT 59911
maziewebb@TDS.net
Whitney, Wayne & Helen
PO Box 5183
Swan Lake, MT 59911
886-2254
swanstone@centurytel.net
WILLIAM EDGAR & ASSOCIATES
27931 Swan Cove Drive
Bigfork, MT 59911
406-253-7093
wg.edgar@montanasky.us
Wilson, Doug & Shirley
420 29th St. No.
Great Falls, MT 59404
886-2418
Montana Web Design by Bigfork Web Development, Inc.